Tel: 905.669.7653 | Fax: 905.669.5138 | Address: 7026 Bathurst St. Thornhill, Ontario Canada

Contact JDOHSS

7026 Bathurst St.
Thornhill , Ontario, L4J 8K3
Phone (905) 669-7653
Fax (905) 669-5138
www.jdohss.org

Administration

Menahel -Rabbi Zvi Kamenetzky ext. 268 Menahel@jdohss.org
Principal- Sarah Wasserman ext. 229 sarah.wasserman@jdohss.org
Vice-Principal- Sara Cohen ext. 266 sara.cohen@jdohss.org
ISP Department Co-coordinator- Renee Herzog-Green ext. 230 renee.herzog@jdohss.org

Office staff

Secretary- Myriam Troyna ext. 221 myriam.troyna@jdohss.org
Office Manager- Jana Cohen Ext 223 Jana.cohen@jdohss.org
Financial Administrator- Inna Krukovsky ext. 264 inna.krukovsky@jdohss.org
Event Coordinator- Mercedes.Bendayan@jdohss.org