Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School

 

7026 Bathurst Street

Thornhill, Ontario

L4J 8K3

Phone:​ 905.669.7653

Email: office@jdohss.org

www.jdohss.org​​

OHSS_Logo_2010 colour (320x244)_173x132.jpg
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

 

 

Administration

 

Rabbi Elishai Kohananoo, Menahel rabbi.kohananoo@jdohss.org

Ms. Joanna Fox, Principal joanna.fox@jdohss.org

Mrs. Sara Cohen, Vice-Principal sara.cohen@jdohss.org

Mrs. Renee Herzog-Greene, Student Services renee.herzog@jdohss.org

Early Years Program

Mrs. Sheila Stone, Gan Ohr Coordinator sheila.stone@jdohss.org

Mrs. Shulamit Elmaleh, Pre Kindergarten shulamit.elmaleh@jdohss.org

, Pre Kindergarten 

Mrs. Limor Marzel, SK limor.marzel@jdohss.org

Mrs. Sarit Masuri, JG1 sarit.masuri@jdohss.org

Mrs. Nuphar Radia, Pre Kindergarten & SK nuphar.radia@jdohss.org

Faculty

Mrs. Mimy Benayon, Hebrew Studies mimy.benayon@jdohss.org

Mrs. Malya Bobrowsky, Hebrew Studies malya.bobrowsky@jdohss.org

Ms. Sarah Friedberg, Hebrew Studies sarah.friedberg@jdohss.org

Mrs. Olga Haboura, All Grades, French olga.haboura@jdhoss.org

Rabbi Yechiel Hess, Hebrew Studies rabbi.hess@jdohss.org

Mr. Steven Kastner, General Studies steven.kastner@jdohss.org

Mrs. Linda Kichler, General Studies linda.kichler@jdohss.org

Rabbi Mordechai Konigsberg, Hebrew Studies rabbi.konigsberg@jdohss.org

Mr. Michael Laszlo, General Studies michael.laszlo@jdohss.org

Mrs. Marni Lazarev, General Studies marni.lazarev@jdohss.org

Ms. Caylin Metcalfe, General Studies caylin.metcalf@jdohss.org

Ms. Katie Naccarato, General Studies katie.naccarato@jdohss.org

Mrs. Michelle Nacson, Hebrew Studies michelle.nacson@jdohss.org

Ms. Ariella Swissa, Hebrew Studies ariella.swissa@jdohss.org

Mrs. Deborah Sommer-Wallenberg, General Studies deborah.sommer-wallenberg@jdohss.org

Rabbi Eli Woznica, Hebrew Studies rabbi.woznica@jdohss.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Mrs. Mercedes Bendayan, 

        Development/Event Coordinator, mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org

Mrs. Jana Cohen, Office Manager jana.cohen@jdohss.org

Mrs. Inna Krukovsky, Financial Adminstrator inna.krukovsky@jdohss.org

 

Barabara Elnekave: Secretary office@jdohss.org

Dikla Navon: Secretary office@jdohss.org

 

Student Services

Mrs. Janet Arnold, Behavioral Consultant, janet.arnold@jdohss.org 

Mrs. Rivka Caro rivka.caro@jdohss.org

Mrs. Dina Frisch-Israel dina.frisch@jdohss.org

Mrs. Julia Tsverling julia.tzverling@jdohss.org

Kol Koreh

Mrs. Lily Burton, Kol Koreh Administrator, kol.koreh@jdohss.org

Mrs. Donna Belne donna.belne@jdohss.org

Mrs. Debra Fischman debra.fischman@jdohss.org

IT Department

Mr. Sam Cohen, IT Administrator sam.cohen@jdohss.org

Mrs. Adi Bortman, IT Support adi.bortman@jdohss.org

 

Physical Education

Mrs. Sandy Hyams, Physical Education sandy.hyams@jdohss.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Faculty